Overview Stock Information

Stock Information

Stock Chart and Quote

To receive investor email alerts, please enter your email address and select at least one alert option. After submitting your request, you will receive an activation email.

NYSE TASE

Analyst Coverage

Analysts Name Bank Name Email
Alex Jones Bank of America alexander.jones2@bofa.com
Yaron Fridman Bank Hapoalim Yaron.fridman@mailpoalim.co.il
Ella Fried Bank Leumi Ella.Fried@bll.co.il
Duffy Fischer Barclays duffy.fischer@barclays.com
Joel Jackson BMO Joel.jackson@bmo.com
Thomas Wrigglesworth Citi Thomas.Wrigglesworth@citi.com
Michal Alshech Discount Bank Michal.alshech@dbank.co.il
Elad Kraus Excellence Elad.kraus@xnes.co.il
Laurence Alexander Jefferies Lalexander@jefferies.com
Yehonatan Shohat Leader Yehonatan@leadercm.co.il
Vincent Andrews Morgan Stanley Vincent.andrews@morganstanley.com
Ilanit Sherf Psagot Ilanits@psagot.co.il
Mark Connelly Stephens mark.connelly@stephens.com
Geoff Haire UBS geoff.haire@ubs.com
Elena Sakhnova VTB Capital elena.sakhnova@vtbcapital.com

Dividends

Dividend table
Board of Directors decision date to distribute the dividend Actual date of distribution of the dividend Gross amount of the dividend distributed (in millions of $) Net amount of the distribution (net of the subsidiary’s share) (in millions of $) Amount of the dividend per share (in $)
02/14/2017 04/04/2017 57 57 0.04
05/09/2017 06/20/2017 34 32 0.03
08/02/2017 09/13/2017 32 32 0.02
11/07/2017 12/20/2017 57 56 0.04
Total 2017 180 177 0.13
02/13/2018 03/14/2018 70 69 0.05
05/10/2018 06/20/2018 52 51 0.04
07/31/2018 09/04/2018 56 56 0.04
10/31/2018 12/19/2018 66 65 0.05
Total 2018 244 241 0.18
02/05/2019 03/13/2019 62 61 0.05
05/07/2019 06/19/2019 76 75 0.06
07/31/2019 09/24/2019 74 73 0.06
11/06/2019 12/18/2019 65 64 0.05
Total 2019 277 273 0.22
02/12/2020 03/18/2020 23 23 0.02
05/11/2020 06/17/2020 30 30 0.02
07/28/2020 09/16/2020 36 36 0.03
11/11/2020 12/16/2020 29 29 0.02
Total 2020 118 118 0.09
02/21/2021 (after the reporting date)* 03/16/2021 34 34 0.03
(*) The record date is March 3, 2021 and the payment date is March 16, 2021.